Virginia Capital Photos

Virginia State Crime Commission Staff

Kristen J. Howard

Executive Director
khoward@vscc.virginia.gov

Colin L. Drabert

Deputy Director
cdrabert@vscc.virginia.gov

Christina Barnes Arrington, Ph.D.

Senior Methodologist
carrington@vscc.virginia.gov 

Meghan R. Gaulding

Policy Analyst
mgaulding@vscc.virginia.gov

Kashea P. Kovacs

Research Analyst
kkovacs@vscc.virginia.gov

Jacob M. Lubetkin

Staff Attorney
jlubetkin@vscc.virginia.gov

Tracy M. Roe

Policy and Operations Analyst
troe@vscc.virginia.gov

DeVon E. Simmons

Staff Attorney
dsimmons@vscc.virginia.gov