## VIRGINIA STATE CRIME COMMISSION 2010 LAW ENFORCEMENT WORK GROUP MEMBERSHIP

## Chair

Colonel W. Gerald Massengill\* Retired Virginia State Police Superintendant

## Virginia Senate

The Honorable Janet D. Howell\*\*
The Honorable Thomas K. Norment, Jr.\*
The Honorable Toddy Puller

## Virginia House of Delegates

The Honorable David B. Albo The Honorable Kenneth C. Alexander The Honorable G. Manoli Loupassi\* The Honorable Delores L. McQuinn The Honorable Beverley J. Sherwood\*

Shawn Armbrust, Executive Director Mid-Atlantic Innocence Project

Sergeant Lee Bailey

New Kent County Sheriff's Office

Steven Benjamin\*\*\*

Benjamin and DesPortes, P.C

Thomas Bullock, Law Enforcement Specialist

Virginia Municipal League

Captain Steve Chumley Virginia State Police

Steven Clark, Criminal Justice Analyst Department of Criminal Justice Services

Sheriff J. D. "Danny" Diggs

York-Poquoson County Sheriff's Office

Shannon Dion, Assistant Attorney General

Office of the Attorney General

The Honorable Michael Doucette, Commonwealth's Attorney for Lynchburg

Colonel Thierry Dupuis, Chief of Police Chesterfield County Police Department

Phyllis A. Errico, Esq., General Counsel Virginia Association of Counties

Captain Pat Gallagher

Virginia Beach Police Department

Brandon Garrett, Associate Professor of Law University of Virginia School of Law

Chief Doug Goodman Ashland Police Department Ben Greenberg, Legislative Director

VA Organizing Project

Sheriff Charles Jett

Stafford County Sheriff's Office

John Jones, Executive Director Virginia Sheriffs' Association

Don LeMond, Director of Risk Management

Division of Risk Management, Dept. of the Treasury

Chief Kim Lettner Division of Capitol Police

Assistant Chief David McCoy Richmond Police Department

Major Edwin Roessler, Jr.

Fairfax County Police Department

Dana Schrad, Executive Director Virginia Association of Chiefs of Police

Rupen Shah, Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney for Augusta

Chief Henry Stanley, Jr.

Henrico County Police Division

Chief John Venuti VCU Police Department

Chief Steve Williams

Hillsville Police Department

\* Crime Commission Member \*\* Chair of the Crime Commission

\*\*\* Special Counsel to the Crime Commission